Share this:

Following the recent approval of several BITCOIN ETFs, six of these ETFs will open trading tomorrow according to Cboe. 

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Join Telegram Group

Cboe subsequently published several new issue notifications stating that spot Bitcoin ETFs will start trading on the exchange on Jan. 11. “We are pleased to announce that the exchange-traded product will be listed on Cboe and will begin trading as a new issue on January 11, 2024,” the notifications stated.

Courtesy of Cboe

According to the Cboe website, the six funds that are planned to start trading tomorrow are ARK 21Shares Bitcoin ETF (ARKB), Fidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund (FBTC), Franklin Bitcoin ETF (EZBC), Invesco Galaxy Bitcoin ETF (BTCO), VanEck Bitcoin Trust (HODL) and WisdomTree Bitcoin Fund (BTCW).

Read Also: Simplified Explanation Of Bitcoin ETF And Its Significance

According to ETF analyst Eric Balchunas, the Cboe filings were the “last step” before the S-1 asset manager filings with the SEC were fully approved. Should the regulator approve a spot Bitcoin ETF on Jan. 10, some experts expect the investment vehicles to be open to trading as early as Jan. 11.

About The Author

By Tony Chimdiuto

Diutocoinnews Admin. Send all publications to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from DiutoCoinNews

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading